BETVICTOR SOUTHERN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION SOUTH FIXTURES CONFIRMED

The fixtures for the 2019-2020 BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South season have been released.

The full fixture list can be found below:

Saturday 10th August – Hendon (H)
Tuesday 13th August – Merthyr Town (A)
Saturday 17th August – Hayes & Yeading (A)
Saturday 24th August – Poole Town (H)
Monday 26th August – Truro City (A)
Saturday 31st August – Beaconsfield Town (H)
Wednesday 4th September – Southern League Cup Preliminary Round
Saturday 7th September – Emirates FA Cup First Qualifying Round
Saturday 14th September – Walton Casuals (A)
Tuesday 17th September – Salisbury (H)
Saturday 21st September – Emirates FA Cup Second Qualifying Round
Saturday 28th September – Wimborne Town (A)
Wednesday 2nd October – Southern League Cup First Round
Saturday 5th October – Harrow Borough (H)
Saturday 12th October – Dorchester Town (H)
Tuesday 15th October – Blackfield & Langley (A)
Saturday 19th October – Metropolitan Police (A)
Tuesday 22nd October – Tiverton Town (H)
Saturday 26th October – Buildbase FA Trophy First Qualifying Round
Saturday 2nd November – Hartley Wintney (H)
Wednesday 6th November – Southern League Cup Second Round
Saturday 9th November – Yate Town (A)
Saturday 16th November – Chesham United (H)
Saturday 23rd November – Gosport Borough (A)
Saturday 30th November – Swindon Supermarine (A)
Wednesday 4th December – Southern League Cup Third Round
Saturday 7th December – Farnborough (H)
Saturday 14th December – Wimborne Town (H)
Saturday 21st December – Harrow Borough (A)
Thursday 26th December – Taunton Town (A)
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Truro City (H)
Saturday 4th January – Hendon (A)
Wednesday 8th January – Southern League Cup Fourth Round
Saturday 11th January – Merthyr Town (H)
Saturday 18th January – Poole Town (A)
Saturday 25th January – Hayes & Yeading (H)
Saturday 1st February – Beaconsfield Town (A)
Saturday 8th February – Walton Casuals (H)
Saturday 15th February – Blackfield & Langley (H)
Wednesday 19th February – Southern League Cup Semi-Final
Saturday 22nd February – Dorchester Town (A)
Saturday 29th February – Metropolitan Police (H)
Saturday 7th March – Tiverton Town (A)
Saturday 14th March – Yate Town (H)
Saturday 21st March – Hartley Wintney (A)
Wednesday 25th March – Southern League Cup Final (1)
Saturday 28th March – Gosport Borough (H)
Wednesday 1st April – Southern League Cup Final (2)
Saturday 4th April – Chesham United (A)
Saturday 11th April – Salisbury (A)
Monday 13th April – Taunton Town (H)
Saturday 18th April – Swindon Supermarine (H)
Saturday 25th April – Farnborough (A)

All fixtures are subject to change throughout the season.

 

Leave a Reply