Vanarama National League South
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out


The latest draw for this seasons Emirates FA Cup was made at Wembley Stadium this morning to determine the Second Round Qualifying fixtures.

Following this weekend’s 116 ties played in the first round qualifying, there are 32 clubs still aiming to progress with 16 replays scheduled to be played this week.

For the teams that won their ties this weekend, they can now look forward to the next round of fixtures, to be played on Saturday 16 September.

Clubs from the National League North and South join the competition from this stage, so an additional 44 teams were added to the pot.

Weston were drawn away against Bognor Regis, with the full list of fixtures below:

1 Salford City v York City
2 Darlington v South Shields
3 Southport v Bradford (Park Avenue)
4 Ossett Town v Atherton Collieries
5 Newcastle Benfield v Ashton United
6 Warrington Town v Hyde United
7 Harrogate Town v Penistone Church
8 Spennymoor Town v Gainsborough Trinity
9 Handsworth Parramore v FC United Of Manchester
10 Albion Sports v Ashton Athletic
11 Shildon v Abbey Hey or Altrincham
12 Scarborough Athletic v Sunderland RCA or Liversedge
13 Blyth Spartans v Shaw Lane Association
14 Mossley or 1874 Northwich v North Ferriby United
15 Stockport County v Curzon Ashton
16 Stalybridge Celtic v Chorley
17 Lancaster City v Droylsden
18 Stafford Rangers v Tamworth
19 Boston United v Haughmond
20 Shepshed Dynamo v Nantwich Town
21 Deeping Rangers v Kidderminster Harriers
22 AFC Mansfield v Rushall Olympic
23 Kempston Rovers v Hereford
24 Stratford Town v Redditch United
25 AFC Telford United v Barwell
26 Nuneaton Town v King’s Lynn Town
27 Kettering Town v Kidsgrove Athletic
28 Basford United v Mickleover Sports
29 Alfreton Town v AFC Rushden & Diamonds
30 Soham Town Rangers or Westfields v Leamington
31 Grantham Town v Alvechurch
32 Buxton v Chasetown
33 Stourbridge v St Ives Town
34 Dereham Town v Boston Town
35 Leiston v Crowborough Athletic
36 Concord Rangers v Haywards Heath Town or Tunbridge Wells
37 Braintree Town v Royston Town
38 AFC Sudbury or Mildenhall Town v Littlehampton Town or Chipstead
39 North Leigh or Biggleswade Town v East Thurrock United
40 St Albans City v Cambridge City
41 Horsham v Herne Bay
42 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hendon or Wingate & Finchley
43 Lowestoft Town v Thurrock or Harlow Town
44 Metropolitan Police v Heybridge Swifts
45 Chelmsford City v Ramsgate or Egham Town
46 Ware v Leatherhead
47 Kings Langley v Margate
48 Thamesmead Town v Billericary Town
49 Baldock Town v Aylesbury United
50 Hertford Town or Grays Athletic v AFC Hornchurch
51 Glebe v Phoenix Sports
52 FC Romania v Maldon & Tiptree or Hayes & Yeading United
53 Kingstonian v Brackley Town
54 Eastbourne Borough v Carshalton Athletic
55 Folkestone Invicta v Tooting & Mitcham United
56 Cheshunt v Dorking Wanderers
57 Wealdstone v Faversham Town
58 Colney Heath v Burgess Hill Town
59 Welling United v Haringey Borough or Hitchin Town
60 Dartford v Barking
61 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Potters Bar Town
62 Whitehawk v Oxford City
63 Marlow v Ashford Town (Middx)
64 Needham Market v Chesham United
65 Slough Town v Dulwich Hamlet
66 Hanwell Town v Enfield Town
67 Havant & Waterlooville v Merthyr Town
68 Bodmin Town v Bideford
69 Bridport v Cadbury Heath
70 Gosport Borough v Swindon Supermarine
71 Bognor Regis Town v Weston Super Mare
72 Cinderford Town v Basingstoke Town or Hartley Wintney
73 Tavistock or Taunton Town v Frome Town
74 Weymouth v Chippenham Town
75 Banbury United v Thatcham Town
76 Bath City v Knaphill
77 Truro City v AFC Portchester
78 Salisbury v Poole Town
79 Paulton Rovers v Kidlington
80 Gloucester City v Hungerford Town

Leave a Reply