Vanarama National League South
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out


The Southern League Premier South fixtures for the 2021-2022 season have now been revealed, as we kick-off on Saturday 14th August.

The Seagulls kick-off their campaign with a visit to league newcomers Kings Langley.

Merthyr Town are the first visitors to The Optima this season, with a trip to Metropolitan Police and a home clash against Tiverton Town coming over the August bank holiday.

The festive period sees Weston head to Tiverton Town before hosting Truro City on New Years Day.

Scott Bartlett’s men end with a home tie against Harrow Borough on the 23rd of April.

Director and Club Secretary Richard Sloane said:

Merthyr Town who were out of the competition last season because of Welsh Government Covid restrictions are  our first home opponents on Tuesday 17th August.

“At Christmas we are away to Tiverton Town on 27th December and entertain Truro City on New Years Day – much the same as last season. The play offs are in the last week in April.”

The full fixture list can be found below:

14th August – Kings Langley (A)
17th August – Merthyr Town (H)
21st August – Gosport Borough (H)

28th August – Metropolitan Police (A)
30th August – Tiverton Town (H)
4th September – Emirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
8th September – Southern League Cup Preliminary Round
11th September – Harrow Borough (A)
14th September – Dorchester Town (A)
18th September – Emirates FA Cup Second Qualifying Round
25th September – Hartley Wintney (H)
28th September – Swindon Supermarine (H)
2nd October – Walton Casuals (A)
6th October – Southern League Cup 1st Round
9th October – Beaconsfield Town (A)
12th October – Yate Town (H)
16th October – Salisbury (H)
19th October – Wimborne Town (A)
23rd October- Chesham United (H)
30th October – Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
3rd November – Southern League Cup 2nd Round
6th November – Hayes & Yeadon United (A)
9th November – Poole Town (A)
13th November – Farnborough (H)
16th November – Taunton Town (H)
20th November – Hendon (A)
27th November – Dorchester Town (H)
1st December – Southern League Cup 3rd Round
4th December – Hartley Wintney (A)
11th December – Walton Casuals (H)
18th December – Swindon Supermarine (A).
27th December – Tiverton Town (A)
1st January – Truro City (H)
8th January – Merthyr Town (A)
12th January – League Cup 4th Round
15th January – Kings Langley (H)
22nd January – Salisbury (A)
29th January – Beaconsfield Town (H)
5th February – Yate Town (A)
12th February – Wimborne Town (H)
16th February – Southern League Cup semi-final
19th February – Chesham United (A)
26th February – Hayes & Yeading United (H)
5th March – Poole Town (H)
19th March – Farnborough (A)
23rd March – Southern League Cup Final (1)
26th March – Hendon (H)
30th March – Southern League Cup Final (2)
2nd April – Taunton Town (A)
9th April – Gosport Borough (A)
16th April – Metropolitan Police (H)
18th April – Truro City (A)
23rd April – Harrow Borough (H)
27th April – Southern League Playoff Semi-Final
2nd May – Southern League Playoff Final

All fixtures are subject to change throughout the season.

Leave a Reply