VANARAMA NATIONAL LEAGUE FIXTURES 2017/18 ANNOUNCED

Here are Weston-super-Mare AFC’s fixtures for the 2017/18 Season.

Richard Sloane, Club Secretary commented, “I asked the National League to give us reasonable fixtures over Christmas, New Year and Bank Holidays, after the fiasco of Truro City home and away and the torrid journey to Margate on the Bank Holiday last season. I am very pleased that they have listened to my wishes and given us Bath City at Christmas as a true local derby and Chippenham over the Bank Holiday weekend. Its also very pleasing to see we have Truro City at Home on Easter Monday.”

Sat Aug 5 Poole Town H
Mon Aug 7 Hungerford Town FC A
Sat Aug 12 St. Albans City A
Tue Aug 15 Gloucester City H
Sat Aug 19 Bognor Regis A
Sat Aug 26 Chippenham H
Mon Aug 28 Truro City A
Sat Sep 2 Havant & Waterlooville H
Tue Sep 5 Wealdstone H
Sat Sep 9 Chelmsford City A
Tue Sep 12 Oxford City A
Sat Sep 16 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 23 Dartford H
Sat Sep 30 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 7 Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat Oct 14 Welling United H
Sat Oct 21 Concord Rangers A
Sat Oct 28 Whitehawk H
Sat Nov 4 East Thurrock United
Sat Nov 11 Eastbourne Borough H
Sat Nov 18 Braintree Town A
Sat Nov 25 Buildbase FA Trophy Q3
Sat Dec 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Sat Dec 9 Poole Town A
Sat Dec 16 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 23 Hungerford Town FC H
Tue Dec 26 Bath City A
Mon Jan 1 Bath City H
Sat Jan 6 Gloucester City A
Sat Jan 13 St. Albans City H
Sat Jan 20 Chelmsford City H
Sat Jan 27 Wealdstone A
Sat Feb 3 Whitehawk A
Sat Feb 10 Concord Rangers H
Sat Feb 17 East Thurrock United H E
Sat Feb 24 Eastbourne Borough
Sat Mar 3 Braintree Town H
Sat Mar 10 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Sat Mar 17 Chippenham A
Sat Mar 24 Bognor Regis H
Sat Mar 31 Havant & Waterlooville A
Mon Apr 2 Truro City H
Sat Apr 7 Dartford A
Sat Apr 14 Oxford City H
Sat Apr 21 Welling United A
Sat Apr 28 Hemel Hempstead Town H

Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos.

Leave a Reply