VANARAMA NATIONAL LEAGUE FIXTURES REVEALED

The Vanarama National League South fixtures for the 2018-2019 season has been revealed.

Weston will start with an game against Wealdstone on the 4th August, followed by a home game against Truro City on the following Tuesday.

The August bank holiday will see Weston take on Oxford City at the Woodspring Stadium on the Saturday, before facing Bath City away on the Monday.

Image: Will T Photography

The usual “local derby” over Boxing Day and New Years Day will see Weston face Gloucester City at home on Boxing Day, before the reverse fixture on New Years Day, with a home tie against Bath sandwiched in between.

The Easter fixtures, on the 20th April and 22nd April, sees the Seagulls face Hampton & Richmond on the Saturday, and then travelling to Hemel Hempstead on Easter Monday.

Weston will end the league campaign with a home clash against Dulwich Hamlet on the 27th April.

Full list of fixtures:

Sat 4th August Wealdstone A
Tues 7th August Truro H
Sat 11th August St Albans City H
Tues 14th August Slough Town A
Sat 18th August Billericay Town A
Sat 25th August Oxford City H
Mon 27th August Bath City A
Sat 1st Sept Eastbourne Borough H
Sat 8th Sept Hampton & Richmond A
Sat 15th Sept Hemel Hempstead H
Sat 22nd Sept Emirates FA Cup Second Round Qualifying
Sat 29th Sept Dartford A
Sat 6th October Emirates FA Cup Third Round Qualifying
Sat 13th October East Thurrock United H
Sat 20th October Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat 27th October Concord Rangers H
Tues 30th October Torquay United H
Sat 3rd November Hungerford Town A
Sat 10th November Chelmsford City H
Sat 17th November Welling United A
Sat 24th November FA Trophy Third Round Qualifying
Sat 1st December Chippenham Town A’
Sat 8th December Woking H
Sat 15th December FA Trophy First Round
Sat 22nd December Oxford City A
Wed 26th December Gloucester City H
Sat 29th December Bath City H
Tues 1st January Gloucester City A
Sat 5th January Billericay Town H
Sat 12th January Eastbourne Borough A
Sat 19th January Truro City A
Sat 26th January Slough Town H
Sat 2nd February St Albans City A
Sat 9th February Wealdstone H
Sat 16th February Woking A
Sat 23rd February Chippenham Town H
Sat 2nd March Torquay United A
Sat 9th March Hungerford Town H
Sat 16th March Chelmsford City A
Sat 23rd March Welling United H
Sat 30th March Concord Rangers A
Sat 6th April Dartford H
Sat 13th April East Thurrock United A
Sat 20th April Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Mon 22nd April Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat 27th April Dulwich Hamlet H

Fixtures are subject to change

Leave a Reply