Vanarama National League South
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out


Our men’s first team Vanarama National League South fixtures for the 2024/2025 season have been released.

The side start with a home tie against Worthing on Saturday 10th August, a reverse of last season’s final game in the National League South which saw the Seagulls travel south.

Our first away tie will be against Enfield on Saturday 17th August.

Over the August Bank Holiday weekend, we take on Chelmsford City at The Optima before travelling to Maidstone United two days later.

Our festive fixtures see us play Truro City away on Boxing Day, before hosting Chippenham Town on New Year’s Day.

The final game of the campaign sees us play Eastbourne Borough away on Saturday 26th April.

The full fixture list can be found below:

Saturday 10th August – Worthing, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 17th August – Enfield Town, 3:00pm (A)
Tuesday 20th August – Chesham United, 7:45pm (A)
Saturday 24th August – Chelmsford City, 3:00pm (H)
Monday 26th August – Maidstone United, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 31st August – Hornchurch, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 3rd September – Slough Town, 7:45pm (H)
Saturday 7th September – St Albans City, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 14th September – Emirates FA Cup Second Qualifying Round
Saturday 21st September – Dorking Wanderers, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 28th September – Emirates FA Cup Third Qualifying Round
Saturday 5th October – Welling United, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 12th October – Hemel Hempstead Town, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 19th October – Boreham Wood, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 22nd October – Salisbury, 7:45pm (A)
Saturday 26th October – Aveley, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 2nd November – Hampton & Richmond, 3:00pm (A)
Tuesday 5th November – Weymouth, 7:45pm (H)
Saturday 9th November – Bath City, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 16th November – Isuzu FA Trophy Second Round
Saturday 23rd November – Farnborough, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 26th November – Torquay United, 7:45pm (A)
Saturday 30th November – Worthing, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 7th December – Isuzu FA Trophy Third Round
Saturday 14th December – Enfield Town, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 21st December – Eastbourne Borough, 3:00pm (H)
Thursday 26th December – Truro City, 3:00pm (A)
Wednesday 1st January – Chippenham Town, 3:00pm (H)
Thursday 4th January – Tonbridge Angels, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 11th January – St Albans City, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 18th January – Dorking Wanderers, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 25th January – Welling United, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 28th January – Slough Town, 7:45pm (A)
Saturday 1st February – Hemel Hempstead Town, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 8th February – Boreham Wood, 3:00pm (A)
Tuesday 11th February – Salisbury, 7:45pm (H)
Saturday 15th February – Aveley, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 22nd February – Hampton & Richmond, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 25th February – Torquay United, 7:45pm (H)
Saturday 1st March – Farnborough, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 8th March – Bath City, 3:00pm (H)
Tuesday 11th March – Weymouth, 7:45pm (A)
Saturday 15th March – Chelmsford City, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 22nd March – Chesham United, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 29th March – Hornchurch, 3:00pm (A)
Saturday 5th April – Maidstone United, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 12th April – Tonbridge Angels, 3:00pm (H)
Friday 18th April – Chippenham Town, 3:00pm (A)
Monday 21st April – Truro City, 3:00pm (H)
Saturday 26th April – Eastbourne Borough, 3:00pm (A)

All fixtures are subject to change throughout the season.

CLICK HERE to download the above fixture list.

Get your season ticket for the new campaign and see all 23 home league games HERE.

Leave a Reply